Rooms

 

Each of our 82 rooms and 5 junior suites offers the ultimate in comfort. Most have a balcony; all have a toilet and shower or bath, hairdryer, bathrobes, slippers, TV/radio and idyllic views of the Alpstein massif. 

  

Junior suites:

Bed dimensions: 180x200 cm

Area of room: 45-50 m2 

Single room: 

Bed dimensions: 160x200 cm

Area of room: 20-25 m2 

Twin room:

Bed dimensions: 160x200 cm or 180x200 cm

Area of room: 25 m2

 

 

 

Buffet table on each floor

There is a generous buffet table on each floor. Hotel guests may avail themselves of the complimentary teas, juices, minerals, fruit and pastries at any time.

 

Free Internet access

In the hotel there is a Swisscom hotspot that provides free Internet access in every room by means of a WLAN connection. Please ask at Reception for a login code.

 

(Kopie 1)

[Translate to EN:] An- & Abreisetag

Das Zimmer steht Ihnen am Anreisetag ab 15.00 Uhr bis zum Abreisetag um 12.00 Uhr zur Verfügung. Selbstverständlich steht Ihnen der Wellnessbereich schon vor Zimmerbezug und nach Zimmerabgabe weiterhin zur Verfügung.

 

Also included in the room price

The room prices include Appenzell fresh air and tranquillity, a breakfast buffet and a 4-course dinner (18 different dishes available each day; buffet comprising Appenzell specialities on Wednesdays), a parking space in front of the hotel or in the underground garage (reservations not possible), use of the indoor and outdoor pool (water from the hotel’s own spring, 33° C) and the sauna complex, use of the gym, free participation in all exercise classes, use of mountain bikes and “Flyer” electric bikes. Complimentary shuttle bus to Appenzell (3 km away) and collection service from Appenzell and Weissbad railway stations.

 

This website uses cookies uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. These cookies provide a better performance, enhance features and enable certain functionality. Our privacy policy  explains more about cookies and you can change your settings at any time. By continuing to use our website you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Chambres

 

Un confort haut de gamme vous attend dans les 82 chambres et les 5 suites junior dont la plupart disposent d’un balcon. Douche/toilettes, sèche-cheveux, mules de bain, TV/radio et un panorama de rêve sur l’Alpstein. 

  

Suites junior

Dimension des lits: 180 x 200 cm

Superficie de la chambre: 45-50 m2 

Chambre individuelle 

Dimension des lits: 160 x 200 cm

Superficie de la chambre: 20-50 m2 

Chambre double

Dimension des lits: 160x 200 cm ou 180 x 200 cm

Superficie de la chambre: 25 m2

 

Buffet à l’étage

Un copieux buffet attend nos hôtes à tous les étages. 24 h/24, vous pourrez savourer gratuitement différentes variétés de thés et tisanes, jus de fruits, eau minérale, fruits et viennoiserie.

 

Connexion Internet gratuite

Notre maison dispose d’un hotspot de Swisscom garantissant une connexion Internet via Wi-Fi dans toutes les chambres. Les données d’accès pour se connecter gratuitement vous seront remises à la réception.

 

Prestations incluses dans le prix de la chambre

Le prix des chambres comprend également l’air et le calme du pays d’Appenzell, petit-déjeuner buf-fet, dîner 4 plats (18 plats au choix tous les jours et le mercredi, spécialités appenzelloises du buffet), parking devant le bâtiment ou dans le garage souterrain (aucune réservation possible), accès à la piscine intérieure et extérieure (eau de source maison à 33° C) ainsi qu’à l’espace sauna et à la salle de sport, participation gratuite à tous les cours d’activité physique, utilisation des VTT et des vélos électriques «Flyer». Navette gratuite jusqu’à Appenzell (3 km) et service de transfert dans les gares d’Appenzell et de Weissbad.

 

(Kopie 2)

[Translate to FR:] An- & Abreisetag

Das Zimmer steht Ihnen am Anreisetag ab 15.00 Uhr bis zum Abreisetag um 12.00 Uhr zur Verfügung. Selbstverständlich steht Ihnen der Wellnessbereich schon vor Zimmerbezug und nach Zimmerabgabe weiterhin zur Verfügung.

 

Ce site web utilise des cookies afin d'améliorer votre expérience. Ces cookies nous aident à améliorer les performances et caractéristiques de notre site web et à garantir certaines fonctionnalités. Consultez notre disposition sur la protection des données  pour en savoir davantage au sujet de ces derniers. Veuillez noter que vous avez la possibilité de modifier les réglages à tout moment. Le fait de continuer à utiliser notre site web atteste de votre consentement à l'utilisation, par nos soins, de cookies.